Officers/Board

Officers

  • President: Mimi Kim (Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University), mimi.kim@einstein.yu.edu
  • President-Elect: Donsig Jang (NORC), Jang-Don@norc.org
  • President-Past: Dongseok Choi (Oregon Health & Science University), choid@ohsu.edu
  • Executive Director: Kiseop Lee (Purdue University), kiseop@purdue.edu
  • Treasurer: Jongmin Kim (University of Minnesota at Morris), jongmink@morris.umn.edu
  • Communication Director: Ryung S. Kim (Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University), ryung.kim@einstein.yu.edu
  • Program Chairs:
    • 2018 JSM: Jeongyoun Ahn, (University of Georgia), jyahn@uga.edu
    • 2017 JSM: Hyokyoung Hong, (Michigan State University), hhong@stt.msu.edu

Board of Directors

  • Dongseok Choi (Oregon Health & Science University)
  • Jae Kwang Kim (Iowa State University)
  • Sin-ho Jung (Duke University)
  • Hokwon Cho (University of Nevada at Las Vegas)
  • Chul Ahn (University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center)
  • Donsig Jang (NORC)
  • Eun-Pyo Hong (Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development)
  • Mimi Kim (Albert Einstein College of Medicine)
  • Sunhee Kwon (ONYX Pharmaceuticals)
  • Chul H. Ahn (Silver Spring, MD)
  • Daniel F. Heitjan (SMU/UTSW)
  • Kyunghee Song (Rockville, MD)
  • Jong-Hyeon Jeong (University of Pittsburgh)
  • MoonJung Cho (U. S. Bureau of Labor Statistics)
  • Hyunsik James Lee (Westat)