KISS Outstanding Student Paper Award

The KISS Outstanding Student Paper Awards are to support students for traveling to JSM to present their papers. The Awards are given in the KISS Annual Meeting at JSM every other year.

2022 Awardees:

DongKyu Cho (Yonsei University)

Xi Fang (Medical College of Wisconsin)

Hyeongseon Jeon (Iowa State University)

Jenny Lee (Havard University)

Yeseul Jeon (Yonsei University)

2020 Awardees:

Seongoh Park (Seoul National University)

Minseok Shin (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)

Hoseung Song (University of California, Davis)

Yayun Xu (Medical College of Wisconsin)

2018 Awardees:

Annie Lee (Columbia University)

Hyung G. Park (Columbia University)

Jaewoo Park (Pennsylvania State University)

HeeCheol Chung (University of Georgia)